top of page
  • Writer's pictureKisha

Shoesday Tuesday

Updated: Dec 10, 2020

I have to share my deal of the day, the newest inside my closet piece is a pair of Christian Louboutin for under $300. I have been in the market for the coveted red bottom shoe since White Chicks was released in June 2004. It’s October 2020!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’ll admit I’ve had some in the past, but I’ve always returned them. How do you spend that much money on a shoe without having buyer’s remorse? As a true bag lover, I will drop a few hundred bucks on nice new shiny handbag with no regrets but anything else it just doesn’t sit right in my soul. I want the latest and greatest but spending full price is not my style. My secret: pre-owned. EVERY SINGLE DAY several times a day I stalk and I mean stalk my favorite online resale retailer. Today was my lucky day! Thank you once again Yoogi’s Closet (another unpaid plug).

I absolutely love an ankle strap!

A lot of people turn their nose up to used, not me… I actually find thrifting enjoyable but the best thing is finding brand new items for 1/2 the cost! Win Win!!! You better go thrifting, it’s new to you and nobody will ever know unless you tell them….. Your secret is safe with me.



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page