top of page
  • Writer's pictureKisha

Dyson + Olaplex

I just want you to know - THIS IS THE TRUTH!

I hadn’t washed my hair in over 2 months. Ok let me be honest, for those who didn’t read my previous post, I hadn’t combed my hair.

It was a matted mess!!!!



The Dyson dried my hair in about 6 minutes. It was $400 but well worth it. It’s small, quiet and again it works fast! Plus, it comes with the necessary attachments - wide tooth comb, brush, nozzle, diffuser.

The Olaplex... OMG... left my hair feeling soft and smelling fabulous. The complete hair repair kit is about $170 again well worth it. I was using it prior to the no hair combing stint but to use it with my hair in the state it was in... it was like having miracle potions. My hair is soft, shiny, and very manageable.... says the girl with some kind of Type 4 hair. If you do your own hair this is most definitely worth the investment.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page