top of page
  • Writer's pictureKisha

Spend Money & Make Money

I love Christmas movies. The romance, hope, and magic. I can’t recall if it’s Lifetime or the Hallmark channel but I see commercials for Rakuten over and over. Rakuten, Extrabux, BeFrugal are amongst a few shopping portals that allow you to earn money while spending. The membership is free and rather than going directly to the retailer’s website you go to your preferred cash back site then click the retailer’s link. It’s super easy! If you haven’t tried it try it today. You can let your funds accumulate then cash out your earnings. Since the New Year is approaching how about start this as a new habit when shopping online.

As you’ll see I’ve earned over $1000.


I haven’t done any research but I’m going to assume with the pandemic online shopping is on the rise. So…… why not Google cash back sites and find one that best suits you!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page