top of page
  • Writer's pictureKisha

Are you a goal getter?

The New Year is quickly approaching and with the New Year comes resolutions. I’ve never been one to set resolutions, but this year I was determined to make some changes. Since 2020 is coming to an end I am looking back on my year and thinking about my goals for 2021.

In October of 2019, I made a vision board. My board consists of a few luxury items, states I want to visit, entrepreneurship, creativity, and marriage. I put the board on a wall in my bedroom and I’m able to look at it every day. It’s a constant reminder of the things I want to manifest in my life. I can admit at least 70% of the things on my vision board has come to fruition.

What are you manifesting in your life?


Be clear on the things you want – create a list of the things you want to manifest and be specific.

Ask for what you want on a daily basis - pray, meditate, visualize

Start working on your goals – it’s either one day or day one

Trust the process – do not get discouraged, stay positive, clear all negativity

Acknowledge – get a jar and sticky notes when each goal is accomplished add it to your jar our use a journal

Thankfulness – no commentary necessary…

Read Habakkuk 2:2-3 and be inspired. You can have what you say you can have!



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Time

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page