top of page
  • Writer's pictureKisha

Time

How do you spend your time? Do you ever wish a moment could just stand still? Yesterday I watched The Map of Tiny Perfect Things on Amazon Prime. In the movie time stopped, they were reliving the same day over and over. The girl’s mother was dying of cancer and she wished time would just stop and it did. It was very emotional for me because everyday I wish I could have spent more time with my mother prior to her passing. I’m sure we all have a moment that we wish could last forever.


My favorite quote from the movie: Time is when you spend it and you don’t get it back.


Time is valuable. We are always thinking about tomorrow but one day there won’t be a tomorrow. Spend time now!!! Learn to live life intentionally, make every moment count.


That’s all I have for now! Go check out the movie and let me know your thoughts. Until next time sister girls.... thanks for hanging in my closet.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page